ABOUT US

Developers & service providers

The Montreal Boat and Water Sports Show brought to you by the Quebec Maritime Association

The 2015 Montreal Boat and Water Sports Show, our 17th Edition, is a presentation of the Quebec Maritime Association. Created in 1996, the QMA’s mandate is to promote the growth of boating in “la Belle Province”. The QMA proudly represents the boating industry in Quebec. Some 9,000 pleasure boaters and 300 corporate members are part of the QMA. We are also recognized as a “Specific Interest Tourist Association” since 2009.

What we do
  • Structure and promote boating and water sports
  • Support and promote the nautical industry, particularly through our events
  • Raise awareness for boating safety and sustainable navigation
  • Work to upgrade the nautical infrastructure
  • Developing nautical tourism in the province
Our programs
  • Quebec Nautical Stations – a network of Quebec world-class marine destinations.
  • Marina Classification – a reference label to ensure boaters of the quality of the infrastructure and the range of services offered by marinas.
  • Eco-Marina a label certifying the marinas that have adopted ecological and responsible practices.
  • Funding Organizations and Events financial support offered to nautical organizations and events.
  • Accessibility to Nautical Activities – a program to ensure that citizens have access to boating and water activities.
Our events
  • Montreal Boat and Water Sports Show
  • In-Water Boat Show held in the Old-Port of Montreal
  • Quebec Nautical Fest in July

nautismequebec.com

OUR SERVICE PARTNERS

DEE Global

DEE Global’s expertise in the organization of public exhibitions and events is well established, providing a vast array of professional services to make them a success. They are involved in the Montreal Boat and Water Sports Show, but also in other major events such as the “Congrès mondial de l’Ordre des conseillers en ressources humaines agréés” and “Expo Bateau de l’Estrie”. DEE Global’s team is made of the best events managers there are and is also in charge of sales and floor management for the Montreal Boat and Water Sports Show. deeglobal.ca

SUM Logistik

SUM Logistik is involved in the planning and the logistics of the organization of the Montreal Boat and Water Sports Show. They manage expertly the critical move-in and move-out parts of the Show. The company is known for keeping a solid hold on the most complex of operations, being rigorous in its approach while leaving room for flexibility and making astute decisions in a timely manner. If the surprising or even the calamitous occurs, SUM tackles the task systematically and with characteristic determination. The mix may vary but the energy, ‘can do’ attitude, professionalism, common sense and trustworthiness are a SUM signature recognized throughout the industry. sumlogistik.com

Masse Agency 

Masse Agency has been involved in the promotional side of the Montreal Boat and Water Sports Show for the past two years. They are in charge of advertising creation and production as well as communications strategy and media placement. Since their start with us, attendance to the Show has jumped 25%. Masse Agency specializes in public events promotion as well as motor sports and outdoors shows. As such, they are active in the Quebec City Auto Show and the Hunting, Fishing and Camping Shows of Montreal and Quebec City. It is worth mentioning that these shows have also seen record attendance increases. On top of these events, the company attends to major clients such as the Quebec Outfitters Federation, Magasin Latulippe, The Schawbel Corporation (ThermaCELL) and Quebec Aboriginal Tourism. http://www.agencemasse.ca/en

Cyr Networks – Les Réseaux Cyr

Cyr Networks exclusively offers all the network and telecommunication services, including, wired and wireless internet, connections for direct payment solutions, telephony and complex networking (VLAN, VPN, Hybrid). Here is our ordering site placebonaventure.reseauxcyr.com and our web site www.reseauxcyr.com

 

Newsletter
Au Courant
Your registration has been sent!

À PROPOS

Promoteur et Fournisseurs de services

Le Salon, une présentation de l’Association Maritime du Québec

Étant à sa 17e édition, le Salon du bateau et des sports nautiques de Montréal est une présentation de l’Association Maritime du Québec (AMQ). Fondée en 1996, l’AMQ a pour mission l’avancement du nautisme au Québec. Elle représente l’ensemble de l’industrie nautique et regroupe près de 9 000 membres plaisanciers et près de  300 membres corporatifs. Depuis 2009, elle est reconnue comme une association touristique sectorielle.

Nos grandes priorités
  • - Structurer et promouvoir le nautisme de plaisance et les sports nautiques
  • - Soutenir, développer, représenter et faire valoir l’industrie notamment par l’entremise de nos salons
  • - Sensibiliser les plaisanciers à la sécurité nautique
  • - Développer et promouvoir le tourisme nautique
  • - Travailler à la mise à niveau des infrastructures
  • - Promouvoir la navigation durable et la protection de l’environnement
  • - Offrir de nombreux avantages à nos membres
Nos événements
  • - Salon du bateau et des sports nautiques de Montréal
  • - Salon du bateau à flot au Vieux-Port de Montréal
  • - Fête du nautisme (www.fetedunautisme.ca)
Nos programmes
  • - Québec Stations Nautiquesqui regroupe les plus grandes destinations nautiques du Québec et qui facilite l'accès à tout ce qui se fait sur l’eau, sous l’eau ou en rives (quebecstationsnautiques.com).
  • - Classification des marinas – qui assure aux plaisanciers la qualité des infrastructures et des services offerts par les marinas.
  • - Éco-Marina  qui évalue les modes de gestion environnementale des marinas à tous les niveaux de leurs opérations.
  • - Sécurité nautique qui sensibilise les plaisanciers et amateurs de sports nautiques à la sécurité nautique
  • - Financement des organismes et événements qui offre un soutien financier aux organismes et événements du milieu nautique.
  • - Accessibilité au nautisme qui vise à assurer aux citoyens l’accès au nautisme, tant par la défense des intérêts des plaisanciers que par l’accessibilité aux plans d’eau.
Nos publications
  • - Le Nautiguide, LA référence pour tout savoir sur les marinas au Québec, la sécurité nautique, les routes et canaux, les plus grandes destinations nautiques du Québec et bien plus
  • - Le bulletin électronique Au courant, qui présente les activités de l’AMQ et l’actualité nautique
www.nautismequebec.com

partenaires DE SERVICES

DEE Global

Du Salon du bateau et des sports nautiques de Montréal au Congrès mondial de l’Ordre des conseillers en ressources humaines agrées, en passant par le Expo Bateau de l’Estrie, DEE Global n’a cessé d’innover au fil des années, greffant tour à tour tous les services essentiels à la création de Salons, de congrès et d’événements. Forte d’une équipe formée des meilleurs gestionnaires d’événements, la firme est responsable des ventes, de la gestion et de l'aménagement du plancher du Salon du bateau et des sports nautiques de Montréal. deeglobal.ca

SUM Logistik

SUM Logistik agit à titre de planificateur et opérateur en logistique pour le Salon du bateau et des sports nautiques de Montréal. L’entreprise gère notamment le montage et le démontage du Salon. Elle se démarque par sa solide maîtrise des opérations, son mode de gestion à la fois rigoureux et flexible et sa prise de décisions aussi judicieuse qu’opportune. C’est dans l’ordre et avec détermination que l’équipe fait face aux imprévus même les plus déroutants ! Bref, l’expertise de SUM Logistik est grandement recherchée par les organisateurs d’événements présentant des complexités d’ordre logistique. sumlogistik.com

Agence Masse 

L'Agence Masse s’active depuis plus de deux ans à promouvoir le Salon du bateau et des sports nautiques de Montréal; elle est responsable de la création des messages publicitaires, de la stratégie de communication ainsi que des achats média. Depuis que l'Agence Masse assume ce mandat, ce salon a connu une augmentation de plus 25 % du nombre de visiteurs. L'Agence Masse a développé une expertise dans l’événementiel et les sports motorisés et de grand air. Elle collabore notamment au Salon de l’auto de Québec et aux Salons Expert Chasse, Pêche et Camping de Montréal et de Québec. Ces derniers ont d’ailleurs, eux aussi, connu des achalandages records cette année. En plus de ces salons, l'Agence Masse compte sur des clients d’importance comme la Fédération des pourvoiries du Québec, Magasin Latulippe, The Schawbel Corporation (ThermaCELL) et Tourisme Autochtone. www.agencemasse.ca

 

Les Réseaux Cyr

La compagnie Les Réseaux Cyr offre en exclusivité tous les services de réseautique et de télécommunications, incluant internet filaire et sans-fils (WiFi), branchement pour terminaux de paiements directs, téléphonie et réseautique complexe (VLAN, RPV, VPN, Hybride). Voici notre site de commande placebonaventure.reseauxcyr.com et notre site internet www.reseauxcyr.com

infolettre
Au Courant
Votre inscription a été envoyée!